GOJHL Network Network
OHA Waterloo Siskins

Thank-you Waterloo for your support!


Interested in Sponsorship? CLICK on above logo

Please CLICK on a logo to link to Sponsor sites


Thank-you Wolves for your support!

Staff

2014-2015 Season

 

President & Director of Hockey Operations Curtis Clairmont curtisclairmont@rogers.com
Assistant GM + Director Tony Dietrich akdietrich@sympatico.ca
Director - Vice President Larry Moreland larrymoreland@rogers.com
Director - Treasurer Bill Rowell wd.rowell@gmail.com
Director - Secretary Brad Wanner beedub35-jrbsiskins@yahoo.ca
Sales/Marketing Director Mike Stankowitsch mstankow@opentext.com
Head Coach Andrew DeGroot degroothockey@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Rob Hutchinson hutchisonr@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Mike McIlveen michaelmcilveen@hotmail.com
Goaltending Coach Liam Johnston liam_j_1@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager Robert Spence  
Team Chiropractor Greg Lusk drlusk@gmail.com
Team Doctor Dr. Don Richardson  
Head Trainer Greg Henning gnhenning67@gmail.com
Assistant Trainer Dr. Emily Edwards emilyedwards561@gmail.com
Strength and Conditioning Coach Zach Weston zweston@aimhealthgroup.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Al Dahmer alnascar@bell.net
Prevention Services Appointee Steve McKenna steven.mckenna@wrps.on.ca
Educational Coordinator Chuck Williams chuck.williams@rogers.com
Billet Coordinator Curtis Clairmont curtisclairmont@rogers.com
Head Scout & Director of Player Personnel Kevin Emke kevinemke@hotmail.com
Scout David Phillips  phipper28@hotmail.com
Scout Bo Crawford bo@heritagehockeysticks.com
Scout Rob Gregory rgregory@rogers.com
Event Coordinator Curtis Clairmont curtisclairmont@rogers.com
Game Day Operations Coordinator  Tony Dietrich akdietrich@sympatico.ca
Technical / Media Coordinator  Mike Stankowitsch mstankow@opentext.com
Volunteer Coordinator Harvey Huber harvey.huber@rogers.com
Ladies Auxiliary Coordinator Beth Stefanson delandbeth@hotmail.com
Ladies Auxiliary Coordinator Evelyn Chilton ebbychilton@gmail.com