GOJHL Network Network
OHA Waterloo Siskins

Thank-you Waterloo for your support!


Interested in Sponsorship? CLICK on above logo

Please CLICK on a logo to link to Sponsor sites


Thank-you Wolves for your support!

Staff

2014-2015 Season

 

President & Director of Hockey Operations Curtis Clairmont curtisclairmont@rogers.com
Assistant GM + Director Tony Dietrich akdietrich@sympatico.ca
Head Coach Andrew DeGroot degroothockey@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Rob Hutchinson  
Assistant Coach Mike McIlveen  
Goaltending Coach Liam Johnston  
Equipment Manager    
Trainer Greg Henning gnhenning67@gmail.com
Assistant Trainer Dr. Emily Edwards  
Strength and Conditioning Coach Zach Weston zweston@aimhealthgroup.com
Team Chiropractor Greg Lusk drlusk@gmail.com
Director - Vice President Larry Moreland larrymoreland@rogers.com
Director - Treasurer Bill Rowell wd.rowell@gmail.com
Director - Secretary Brad Wanner beedub35-jrbsiskins@yahoo.ca
Director - Sales/Marketing Mike Stankowitsch mstankow@opentext.com
Sponsorship Al Dahmer alnascar@bell.net
Prevention Servicse Coordinator Steve McKenna  
Head Scout & Director of Player Personnel Kevin Emke kevinemke@hotmail.com
Scout David Phillips  phipper28@hotmail.com
Scout Bo Crawford bo@heritagehockeysticks.com
Scout Jeff Forsyth siskinscout@gmail.com
Scout Rob Warren rob@betterbags.ca
Scout Rob Gregory  
Educational Liaison Chuck Williams chuck.williams@rogers.com
Volunteers Harvey Huber harvey.huber@rogers.com
Ladies Auxiliary Beth Stefanson delandbeth@hotmail.com
  Evelyn Chilton ebbychilton@gmail.com