GOJHL Network Network
OHA Waterloo Siskins

Thank-you Waterloo for your support!


Interested in Sponsorship? CLICK on above logo

Please CLICK on a logo to link to Sponsor sites


Thank-you Wolves for your support!

Staff

2013-2014 Season

 

President & Director of Hockey Operations Curtis Clairmont curtisclairmont@rogers.com
Assistant GM + Director Tony Dietrich akdietrich@sympatico.ca
Head Coach Chris Lazary chris.lazary@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Andrew DeGroot degroothockey@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach David Steele davecansel@hotmail.com 
Goaltending Coach Mike Torchia mtorch33@yahoo.com
Equipment Manager Wayne Haggerty coachwayne11@hotmail.com
Trainer Greg Henning gnhenning67@gmail.com
Strength and Conditioning Coach Zach Weston zweston@aimhealthgroup.com
Team Chiropractor + Director Greg Lusk drlusk@gmail.com
Board - Vice President Larry Moreland larrymoreland@rogers.com
Board - Treasurer Bill Rowell wd.rowell@gmail.com
Board - Secretary Brad Wanner beedub35-jrbsiskins@yahoo.ca
Board - Director Paul Raymond paul@raymondhomes.ca
Sponsorship Committee Chair Mike Stankowitsch mstankow@opentext.com
Sponsorship Al Dahmer alnascar@bell.net
Head Scout & Director of Player Personnel Kevin Emke kevinemke@hotmail.com
Scout David Phillips  phipper28@hotmail.com
Scout Bo Crawford bo@heritagehockeysticks.com
Scout Jeff Forsyth siskinscout@gmail.com
Scout Rob Warren rob@betterbags.ca
Volunteers Chuck Williams chuck.williams@rogers.com
  Harvey Huber harvey.huber@rogers.com
Ladies Auxiliary Beth Stefanson delandbeth@hotmail.com
  Evelyn Chilton ebbychilton@gmail.com